Web Analytics Made Easy -
top of page

Connect 12 Music and Video Worship Songs Album

In stock
Product Details

Great worship songs are a big part of kids' ministry. But you also know while there are a few great worship songs for kids, there is always a need for more. Especially worship music videos with vocals.

We are excited to share with you 12 brand new worship songs. All written by an amazing artist called Travis August. All of the songs line up with our Connect12 curriculum series that teaches kids 12 big truths they need to know if they are going to continue to passionately follow Jesus into adulthood.

When you purchase this album, here is what you get:

  • 12 original worship songs for kids (with and without lead vocals)
  • 12 original worship videos with words on screen for kids (with and without lead vocals)
  • Lyric sheets for all 12 songs.
  • Instant Download - files are delivered electronically.

Songs on this album:

  1. Clear to Say (song about salvation and Jesus being the one way to heaven.
  2. Totally (song about identity in Christ)
  3. My Story (song about worshiping God)
  4. My Best Friend (song about a growing relationship with Jesus)
  5. Obey (song about obeying God)
  6. Through and Through (song about trusting God's Word and apologetics)
  7. Plans (song about following Jesus' plans for your life)
  8. Relationships (song about treating other people with love and respect.)
  9. Live to Give (song about stewardship)
  10. Your Voice (song about listening to God's voice and following Him)
  11. Everywhere (song about sharing your faith with others)
  12. Impact (song about making a difference with your life)

Here are some samples below:

Save this product for later
bottom of page